Board of Directors

Mr. Dilshad Hussain

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Hussain is a Certified Management Accountant (CMA) and holds MBA degree in Finance and Accounts. Mr. Dilshad Hussain has more than 30 years of experience working in financial institutions. Mr. Hussain has been associated with Sindh Bank since 2011 and presently holds the position of Chief Financial Officer & Head of Finance.



Ms. Rukhsana Narejo

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Narejo has been associated with the Sindh Bank since June 2011. She is a qualified Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA). Her association with financial industry has been for more than 18 years with diverse experience earned through working in Banking, Asset Management and Brokerage. Ms. Narejo presently works with Sindh Bank as a Head of Treasury Division & Financial Institutions.



Mr. Sikandar Abbasi

Independent Director

Mr. Abbasi has over 32 years’ experience in HR, Capacity Building, Learning & Development, Strategic Planning, Management Consulting, and Banking. He has done MBA with majors in HRM & Finance from Center for Business Studies, Greenwich College, London.



Mr. Abdul Quddus Khan

Independent Director

Mr. Khan is an Islamic Microfinance professional with 35+ years of experience in various positions in the Bank of Kyber. He holds an MBA (Executive) degree.



Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Suhag

Independent Director

Dr. Suhag is a Public Civil Servant. He possesses extensive experience of over 26 years in civil services. Dr. Suhag is serving as Managing Director of Sindh Technical Education and Vocational Authority (STEVTA) since September 2021. He holds MBBS degree and completed his MS (Dev. Economics / Social Science) from SZABIST Karachi.




Mr. Shoaib Arif (CEO/President)


Mr. Arif is a seasoned microfinance practitioner. His two decades long experience includes working as Chief Operating Officer at ASA Pakistan Limited and Chief Executive Officer at ASA Kabul-Afghanistan. He also served as Chief Operating Officer at Network Microfinance Bank for 5 years. Mr. Arif holds Master’s Degree in Economics.